‹ Back to TV Butler

Delete your account

This permanently deletes your TV Butler account and everything linked to it:

  • your account and sign-in email
  • your viewing history and Continue Watching
  • My List, favourites and episode alerts
  • follows, reactions and your profiles and settings

It can't be undone. Anonymous, combined statistics that can't identify you aren't affected.

Questions? Email support@tvbutlerpro.com